skip navigation
Home Teams Tournaments Calendar News Board Sponsors

14U Bantam

Regular Season Bantam 2018-2019
Bantam 2018-2019 x Regular Season

Saturday November 03, 2018

Escanaba

2

14U Bantam

1

Saturday November 03, 2018

Escanaba

0

14U Bantam

0

Saturday November 10, 2018

Iron Range

1

14U Bantam

8

Saturday November 10, 2018

Iron Range

0

14U Bantam

5

Sunday November 11, 2018

Marquette Eagles

3

14U Bantam

8

Sunday November 11, 2018

Marquette Eagles

1

14U Bantam

7

Sunday November 18, 2018

Fox Valley B

3

14U Bantam

4

Sunday November 25, 2018

Depere B

0

14U Bantam

11

Sunday November 25, 2018

Depere B

0

14U Bantam

9

Friday November 30, 2018

Fond du Lac @ Home Tourney

0

14U Bantam

6

Saturday December 01, 2018

Appleton @ Home Tourney

0

14U Bantam

7

Saturday December 01, 2018

Middleton @ Home Tourney

0

14U Bantam

9

Sunday December 02, 2018

Shaw @ Home Tourney

0

14U Bantam

1

Sunday December 09, 2018

14U Bantam

2

Depere A

2

Sunday December 09, 2018

14U Bantam

Depere B

Sunday December 09, 2018

14U Bantam

Depere A

Sunday December 16, 2018

Calumet

0

14U Bantam

6

Sunday December 16, 2018

Calumet

0

14U Bantam

6

Saturday December 22, 2018

14U Bantam

8

Copper Country

1

Saturday December 22, 2018

14U Bantam

10

Copper Country

1

Sunday December 30, 2018

14U Bantam

5

Marquette Eagles

1

Sunday December 30, 2018

14U Bantam

0

Marquette Eagles

4

Saturday January 05, 2019

14U Bantam

6

Manistique/Iron Mountain

0

Saturday January 05, 2019

14U Bantam

7

Manistique/Iron Mountain

0

Sunday January 06, 2019

14U Bantam

2

Munising

3

Sunday January 06, 2019

14U Bantam

1

Munising

2

Saturday January 19, 2019

14U Bantam

6

Keewenaw Bay

2

Saturday January 19, 2019

14U Bantam

3

Keewenaw Bay

0

Saturday January 26, 2019

14U Bantam

2

Waukesha Warhawks @ Eau Claire

3

Saturday January 26, 2019

14U Bantam

3

Madison Patriots @ EC Tourney

0

Sunday January 27, 2019

14U Bantam

4

Consolation Championship Vs Ea

3

Sunday February 03, 2019

Munising

1

14U Bantam

3

Sunday February 03, 2019

Munising

2

14U Bantam

4

Sunday February 10, 2019

14U Bantam

6

Washington County

1

Sunday February 10, 2019

14U Bantam

4

Washington County

0

Sunday February 17, 2019

14U Bantam

Escanaba

Sunday February 17, 2019

14U Bantam

Escanaba

Saturday February 23, 2019

14U Bantam

7

Appleton B Blue

1

Saturday February 23, 2019

14U Bantam

8

Appleton B Blue

1

Saturday March 02, 2019

Marshfield/ Wisconsin Rapids

2

14U Bantam

8

Saturday March 02, 2019

Marshfield/ Wisconsin Rapids

1

14U Bantam

6

Saturday March 09, 2019

14U Bantam

5

Milwaukee Blaze @ Antigo Tourn

1

Saturday March 09, 2019

14U Bantam

6

Winter Club @ Antigo Tourney

2

Sunday March 10, 2019

14U Bantam

4

Keewenaw Bay @ Antigo Tourney

0

Sunday March 10, 2019

Antigo Tourney Championship Ga

1

14U Bantam

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 3
L
Escanaba
Marinette Civic Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
T
Escanaba
Marinette Civic Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
Iron Range
Marinette Civic Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
Iron Range
Marinette Civic Center
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
Marquette Eagles
Marinette Civic Center
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
Marquette Eagles
Marinette Civic Center
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
Fox Valley B
Marinette, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
W
Depere B
Marinette Civic Center
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
W
Depere B
Marinette Civic Center
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
Fond du Lac @ Home Tourney
Marinette Civic Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Appleton @ Home Tourney
Marinette Civic Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Middleton @ Home Tourney
Marinette Civic Center, Alice Lane, Marinette, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
Shaw @ Home Tourney
Marinette Civic Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
T
@ Depere A
FINAL
Sun Dec 9 -
@ Depere B
Cancelled
Sun Dec 9 -
@ Depere A
Cancelled
Sun Dec 16
W
Calumet
Marinette Civic Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
Calumet
Marinette Civic Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
@ Copper Country
Houghton County Arena, Birch Street, Hancock, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
@ Copper Country
Dee Stadium, East Lakeshore Drive, Houghton, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
W
@ Marquette Eagles
Marquette, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
L
@ Marquette Eagles
Marquette, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
@ Manistique/Iron Mountain
400 East Hughitt Street, Iron Mountain, MI, USA - Mountain View Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
@ Manistique/Iron Mountain
400 East Hughitt Street, Iron Mountain, MI, USA - Mountain View Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
L
@ Munising
Munising, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
L
@ Munising
Munising, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
@ Keewenaw Bay
Keweenaw Bay, Michigan, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
@ Keewenaw Bay
Keweenaw Bay, Michigan, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
@ Waukesha Warhawks @ Eau Claire
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
@ Madison Patriots @ EC Tourney
Altoona sports center, 2300 spooned avenue, Altoona wi 54720
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
@ Consolation Championship Vs Ea
Hobbs Ice Arena, Menomonie Street, Eau Claire, WI, USA - Akervik Rink
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
W
Munising
Marinette REC Center
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
W
Munising
Marinette REC Center
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
@ Washington County
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
@ Washington County
FINAL
Sun Feb 17 -
@ Escanaba
10:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 17 -
@ Escanaba
1:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 23
W
@ Appleton B Blue
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
@ Appleton B Blue
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
Marshfield/ Wisconsin Rapids
Rec Center, Marinette, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
Marshfield/ Wisconsin Rapids
Rec Center, Marinette, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
W
@ Milwaukee Blaze @ Antigo Tourn
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
W
@ Winter Club @ Antigo Tourney
FINAL
Sun Mar 10
W
@ Keewenaw Bay @ Antigo Tourney
FINAL
Sun Mar 10
W
Antigo Tourney Championship Ga
FINAL