skip navigation
Home Teams Tournaments Calendar News Board Sponsors

8U Cross Ice

Regular Season Cross Ice 2018-2019
Cross Ice 2018-2019 x Regular Season

Sunday November 11, 2018

8U Cross Ice

De Pere (Blue)

Sunday November 11, 2018

8U Cross Ice

DePere (White)

Sunday November 18, 2018

8U Cross Ice

Iron Mountain Red

Sunday November 18, 2018

8U Cross Ice

Iron Mountain Red

Saturday December 08, 2018

De Pere

8U Cross Ice

Sunday December 09, 2018

8U Cross Ice

De Pere (Blue)

Sunday December 09, 2018

8U Cross Ice

DePere (White)

Saturday December 15, 2018

8U Cross Ice

Holiday Jamboree - Blue/Red

Sunday December 30, 2018

Iron Mountain (Red & White)

8U Cross Ice

Sunday December 30, 2018

Iron Mountain (Red & White)

8U Cross Ice

Saturday January 05, 2019

8U Cross Ice

Shawano Jamboree

Saturday January 19, 2019

Jamboree

8U Cross Ice

Friday January 25, 2019

8U Cross Ice

Manitowoc Red Tournament

Saturday January 26, 2019

8U Cross Ice

Manitowoc Red Tournament

Sunday January 27, 2019

8U Cross Ice

Manitowoc Red Tournament

Saturday February 02, 2019

TBD

8U Cross Ice

Saturday February 02, 2019

TBD

8U Cross Ice

Saturday February 09, 2019

8U Cross Ice

Fox Valley Mite Red Tournament

Sunday February 10, 2019

8U Cross Ice

TBD

Sunday February 17, 2019

8U Cross Ice

Escanaba Red Team

Sunday February 17, 2019

8U Cross Ice

Escanaba Red Team

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 11 -
@ De Pere (Blue)
De Pere, WI, USA
8:00 AM CST
Sun Nov 11 -
@ DePere (White)
De Pere, WI, USA
9:00 AM CST
Sun Nov 18 -
@ Iron Mountain Red
Iron Mountain, MI, USA
9:00 AM CST
Sun Nov 18 -
@ Iron Mountain Red
Iron Mountain, MI, USA
12:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 8 -
De Pere
Marinette Civic Center
12:30 PM CST
Sun Dec 9 -
@ De Pere (Blue)
De Pere, WI, USA
8:00 AM CST
Sun Dec 9 -
@ DePere (White)
De Pere, WI, USA
9:00 AM CST
Sat Dec 15 -
@ Holiday Jamboree - Blue/Red
Manistique, MI, USA
TBD
Sun Dec 30 -
Iron Mountain (Red & White)
Marinette Civic Center Pool, Alice Lane, Marinette, WI, USA
8:30 AM CST
Sun Dec 30 -
Iron Mountain (Red & White)
Marinette Civic Center Pool, Alice Lane, Marinette, WI, USA
12:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 5 -
@ Shawano Jamboree
Crawford Center, South Waukechon Street, Shawano, WI, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 19 -
Jamboree
Marinette Civic Center Pool, Alice Lane, Marinette, WI, USA
8:00 AM CST
Fri Jan 25 -
@ Manitowoc Red Tournament
Manitowoc, WI, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 26 -
@ Manitowoc Red Tournament
Manitowoc, WI, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 27 -
@ Manitowoc Red Tournament
Manitowoc, WI, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 2 -
TBD
Marinette Community REC Center, Pierce Avenue, Marinette, WI, USA
12:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 2 -
TBD
Marinette Community REC Center, Pierce Avenue, Marinette, WI, USA
2:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 9 -
@ Fox Valley Mite Red Tournament
Fox Valley
TBD
Sun Feb 10 -
@ TBD
Fox Valley
TBD
Sun Feb 17 -
@ Escanaba Red Team
Escanaba, MI, USA
9:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 17 -
@ Escanaba Red Team
Escanaba, MI, USA
12:30 PM EST