skip navigation
Home Teams Tournaments Calendar News Board Sponsors

18U High School

Regular Season High School 2018-2019
High School 2018-2019 x Regular Season

Sunday November 04, 2018

Milwaukee Shaw Midgets

0

18U High School

6

Saturday November 10, 2018

18U High School

11

Waunakee Midget

0

Saturday November 10, 2018

18U High School

10

Southwest Eagles

0

Sunday November 11, 2018

18U High School

8

Oregon Midgets

2

Friday November 16, 2018

18U High School

2

Sault St Marie

2

Saturday November 17, 2018

18U High School

2

Sault St Marie

3

Saturday November 17, 2018

18U High School

3

St. Ignace

5

Sunday November 18, 2018

18U High School

4

St. Ignace

3

Sunday November 25, 2018

Marquette Midgets

2

18U High School

9

Sunday November 25, 2018

Marquette Midgets

3

18U High School

5

Saturday December 01, 2018

18U High School

2

Negaunee Iron Range Midgets

0

Saturday December 01, 2018

18U High School

4

Negaunee Iron Range Midgets

1

Sunday December 02, 2018

18U High School

8

Keweenaw Midgets

4

Sunday December 02, 2018

18U High School

7

Keweenaw Midgets

1

Saturday December 08, 2018

Oregon Midgets

0

18U High School

8

Saturday December 08, 2018

Oregon Midgets

1

18U High School

7

Sunday December 09, 2018

Milwaukee Blaze Midgets

0

18U High School

7

Sunday December 09, 2018

Milwaukee Blaze Midgets

3

18U High School

9

Friday December 14, 2018

18U High School

5

Dodgeville Midgets

2

Saturday December 15, 2018

18U High School

8

Middleton Midgets

0

Saturday December 15, 2018

18U High School

7

Waunakee Midget

1

Thursday December 20, 2018

Green Bay United

2

18U High School

5

Saturday December 22, 2018

Negaunee Iron Range Midgets

2

18U High School

6

Saturday December 22, 2018

Negaunee Iron Range Midgets

1

18U High School

10

Sunday December 23, 2018

18U High School

7

Marquette Midgets

2

Sunday December 23, 2018

18U High School

4

Marquette Midgets

1

Saturday January 05, 2019

Dodgeville Midgets

2

18U High School

5

Saturday January 05, 2019

Dodgeville Midgets

5

18U High School

4

Sunday January 06, 2019

Soo Canada U18

2

18U High School

1

Sunday January 06, 2019

Soo Canada U18

4

18U High School

3

Friday January 11, 2019

18U High School

2

Sault Saint Marie CC Hall USA

5

Saturday January 12, 2019

18U High School

9

Soo Steelheads Canada

3

Saturday January 12, 2019

18U High School

5

Manistique

7

Sunday January 13, 2019

18U High School

1

Livonia Rangers

0

Sunday January 20, 2019

Manistique

3

18U High School

4

Sunday January 20, 2019

Manistique

3

18U High School

2

Friday January 25, 2019

Waunakee/Middleton Midget

1

18U High School

6

Saturday January 26, 2019

St Ignace Midget BB

4

18U High School

1

Saturday January 26, 2019

Southwest Eagles - Verona

3

18U High School

7

Sunday January 27, 2019

Rockford Midgets

4

18U High School

2

Sunday January 27, 2019

Southwest Eagles

1

18U High School

8

Friday February 01, 2019

Green Bay United

1

18U High School

9

Saturday February 02, 2019

18U High School

3

Green Bay United

1

Saturday February 09, 2019

18U High School

5

Rock County Raptors (Beloit)

4

Saturday February 09, 2019

18U High School

4

Shawano High School

2

Sunday February 10, 2019

18U High School

4

DePere High School

0

Friday February 15, 2019

Keweenaw Midgets

7

18U High School

4

Friday February 15, 2019

Keweenaw Midgets

3

18U High School

3

Saturday February 16, 2019

18U High School

6

Milwaukee Shaw Midgets

2

Sunday February 17, 2019

18U High School

9

Milwaukee Blaze Midgets

2

Sunday February 24, 2019

18U High School

3

Manistique

8

Sunday February 24, 2019

18U High School

4

Manistique

2

Friday March 01, 2019

18U High School

4

WCHSHL Tournament

1

Saturday March 02, 2019

18U High School

1

WCHSHL Tournament

3

Sunday March 03, 2019

18U High School

2

WCHSHL Tournament

3

Friday March 15, 2019

18U High School

7

State Tournament

1

Saturday March 16, 2019

18U High School

4

State Tournament

5

Sunday March 17, 2019

18U High School

7

State Tournament

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 4
W
Milwaukee Shaw Midgets
Marinette Civic Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
@ Waunakee Midget
The Ice Pond at Waunakee, Prairie View Drive, Waunakee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
@ Southwest Eagles
Verona Ice Arena, East Verona Avenue, Verona, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
@ Oregon Midgets
Oregon Ice Arena, North Perry Parkway, Oregon, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
T
@ Sault St Marie
Chi Mukwa Community Recreation Center, Ice Circle Chi Mukwa, Sault Ste. Marie, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
@ Sault St Marie
Chi Mukwa Community Recreation Center, Ice Circle Chi Mukwa, Sault Ste. Marie, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
@ St. Ignace
Little Bear East Arena, Marquette Street, Saint Ignace, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
@ St. Ignace
Little Bear East Arena, Marquette Street, Saint Ignace, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
W
Marquette Midgets
Marinette Civic Center
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
W
Marquette Midgets
Marinette Civic Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
@ Negaunee Iron Range Midgets
Negaunee, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
@ Negaunee Iron Range Midgets
Negaunee, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
@ Keweenaw Midgets
Armory Drive, Calumet, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
@ Keweenaw Midgets
Dee Ice Arena Houghton, MI
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Oregon Midgets
Marinette Civic Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Oregon Midgets
Marinette Civic Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
Milwaukee Blaze Midgets
Marinette Civic Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
Milwaukee Blaze Midgets
Marinette Civic Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
@ Dodgeville Midgets
Ley Pavillion Dodgeview WI
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
@ Middleton Midgets
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena, Pleasant View Road, Middleton, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
@ Waunakee Midget
The Ice Pond at Waunakee, Prairie View Drive, Waunakee, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
Green Bay United
Marinette Civic Center Pool, Alice Lane, Marinette, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
Negaunee Iron Range Midgets
Marinette Civic Center Pool, Alice Lane, Marinette, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
Negaunee Iron Range Midgets
Marinette Civic Center Pool, Alice Lane, Marinette, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 23
W
@ Marquette Midgets
Marquette, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 23
W
@ Marquette Midgets
Marquette, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
Dodgeville Midgets
Marinette Civic Center Pool, Alice Lane, Marinette, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
Dodgeville Midgets
Marinette Civic Center Pool, Alice Lane, Marinette, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
L
Soo Canada U18
Marinette Civic Center Pool, Alice Lane, Marinette, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
L
Soo Canada U18
Marinette Civic Center Pool, Alice Lane, Marinette, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
@ Sault Saint Marie CC Hall USA
Little Bear East Arena, Marquette Street, St Ignace, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
@ Soo Steelheads Canada
Little Bear East Arena, Marquette Street, St Ignace, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
@ Manistique
Little Bear East Arena, Marquette Street, Saint Ignace, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
@ Livonia Rangers
Little Bear East Arena, Marquette Street, Saint Ignace, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
Manistique
Marinette Civic Center Pool, Alice Lane, Marinette, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
Manistique
Marinette Civic Center Pool, Alice Lane, Marinette, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Waunakee/Middleton Midget
Marinette REC Center 2501 Pierce Ave Marinette, WI 54143
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
St Ignace Midget BB
Marinette REC Center 2501 Pierce Ave Marinette, WI 54143
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Southwest Eagles - Verona
Marinette REC Center 2501 Pierce Ave Marinette, WI 54143
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
L
Rockford Midgets
Marinette REC Center 2501 Pierce Ave Marinette, WI 54143
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
Southwest Eagles
Marinette Community REC Center, Pierce Avenue, Marinette, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Green Bay United
Marinette Community REC Center, Pierce Avenue, Marinette, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
@ Green Bay United
Cornerstone
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
@ Rock County Raptors (Beloit)
Cornerstone Community Center, Fernando Drive, Ashwaubenon, WI, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
@ Shawano High School
Cornerstone Community Center, Fernando Drive, Ashwaubenon, WI, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
@ DePere High School
Cornerstone Community Center, Fernando Drive, Ashwaubenon, WI, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
Keweenaw Midgets
Marinette REC Center
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
T
Keweenaw Midgets
Marinette REC Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
@ Milwaukee Shaw Midgets
Wilson Park, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
W
@ Milwaukee Blaze Midgets
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
L
@ Manistique
Manistique, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
W
@ Manistique
Manistique, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 1
W
@ WCHSHL Tournament
Poppy Waterman Ice Arena, Miller Drive, Baraboo, WI, USA
TBD
Sat Mar 2
L
@ WCHSHL Tournament
Poppy Waterman Ice Arena, Miller Drive, Baraboo, WI, USA
TBD
Sun Mar 3
L
@ WCHSHL Tournament
Poppy Waterman Ice Arena, Miller Drive, Baraboo, WI, USA
TBD
Fri Mar 15
W
@ State Tournament
Hudson, WI
TBD
Sat Mar 16
L
@ State Tournament
Hudson, WI
TBD
Sun Mar 17
W
@ State Tournament
Hudson, WI
TBD