skip navigation
Home Teams Tournaments Calendar News Board Sponsors

10U Squirt

Regular Season Squirt 2018-2019
Squirt 2018-2019 x Regular Season

Sunday November 11, 2018

10U Squirt

4

Manitowoc A

8

Sunday November 11, 2018

10U Squirt

6

Manitowoc A

3

Saturday December 01, 2018

10U Squirt

1

De Pere

3

Saturday December 01, 2018

10U Squirt

4

De Pere

2

Saturday December 08, 2018

DePere B

3

10U Squirt

5

Sunday December 09, 2018

Shawano

0

10U Squirt

5

Sunday December 09, 2018

Shawano

2

10U Squirt

3

Saturday December 15, 2018

Green Bay

3

10U Squirt

8

Saturday December 15, 2018

Green Bay

0

10U Squirt

6

Sunday December 16, 2018

10U Squirt

3

Oshkosh

4

Sunday December 16, 2018

10U Squirt

1

Oshkosh

1

Sunday December 30, 2018

10U Squirt

5

Iron Mountain

4

Sunday December 30, 2018

10U Squirt

2

Iron Mountain

1

Sunday January 06, 2019

Manitowoc B

0

10U Squirt

8

Sunday January 06, 2019

Manitowoc B

1

10U Squirt

11

Saturday January 12, 2019

Manitowoc A

3

10U Squirt

0

Saturday January 12, 2019

Appleton

2

10U Squirt

0

Sunday January 13, 2019

Appleton

5

10U Squirt

1

Sunday January 13, 2019

Manitowoc A

5

10U Squirt

0

Sunday January 20, 2019

DePere

5

10U Squirt

1

Sunday January 20, 2019

DePere

8

10U Squirt

3

Saturday February 02, 2019

Playdown - Manitowoc

0

10U Squirt

1

Sunday February 03, 2019

Playdown - M&M/Manty v Shawano

2

10U Squirt

3

Saturday February 09, 2019

Marquette

5

10U Squirt

2

Saturday February 09, 2019

Marquette

5

10U Squirt

6

Sunday February 10, 2019

10U Squirt

3

Green Bay B

5

Sunday February 10, 2019

10U Squirt

2

Green Bay B

10

Sunday February 17, 2019

Oshkosh

4

10U Squirt

0

Sunday February 17, 2019

Oshkosh

4

10U Squirt

4

Saturday February 23, 2019

Antigo

0

10U Squirt

5

Saturday February 23, 2019

Antigo

4

10U Squirt

4

Saturday March 02, 2019

10U Squirt

State Tournament

Sunday March 03, 2019

10U Squirt

State Tournament

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 11
L
@ Manitowoc A
Manitowoc County Ice Center, Expo Drive, Manitowoc, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
@ Manitowoc A
Manitowoc County Fair, Expo Drive, Manitowoc, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
@ De Pere
Brown County Fairgrounds, Fort Howard Avenue, De Pere, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
@ De Pere
Brown County Fairgrounds, Fort Howard Avenue, De Pere, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
DePere B
Marinette Civic Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
Shawano
Marinette Civic Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
Shawano
Marinette Civic Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Green Bay
Marinette Civic Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Green Bay
Marinette Civic Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
@ Oshkosh
Oshkosh Community YMCA- 20th Ave, West 20th Avenue, Oshkosh, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
T
@ Oshkosh
Oshkosh Community YMCA- 20th Ave, West 20th Avenue, Oshkosh, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
W
@ Iron Mountain
Iron Mountain, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
W
@ Iron Mountain
Iron Mountain, MI
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
Manitowoc B
Marinette Civic Center Pool, Alice Lane, Marinette, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
Manitowoc B
Marinette Civic Center Pool, Alice Lane, Marinette, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
Manitowoc A
Marinette Civic Center Pool, Alice Lane, Marinette, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
Appleton
Marinette Civic Center Pool, Alice Lane, Marinette, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
L
Appleton
Marinette Civic Center Pool, Alice Lane, Marinette, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
L
Manitowoc A
Marinette Civic Center Pool, Alice Lane, Marinette, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
DePere
Marinette Civic Center Pool, Alice Lane, Marinette, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
DePere
Marinette Civic Center Pool, Alice Lane, Marinette, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Playdown - Manitowoc
Marinette REC Center
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
W
Playdown - M&M/Manty v Shawano
Marinette REC Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
Marquette
Marinette REC Center 2501 Pierce Ave Marinette, WI 54143
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
Marquette
Marinette REC Center 2501 Pierce Ave Marinette, WI 54143
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
L
@ Green Bay B
Cornerstone Green Bay
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
L
@ Green Bay B
Cornerstone Green Bay
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
Oshkosh
Marinette REC Center
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
T
Oshkosh
Marinette REC Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
Antigo
Marinette Community REC Center, Pierce Avenue, Marinette, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
T
Antigo
Marinette Community REC Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 2 -
@ State Tournament
Tomahawk, WI, USA
TBD
Sun Mar 3 -
@ State Tournament
Tomahawk, WI, USA
TBD