skip navigation
Home Teams Registrations Tournaments Calendar News Board Sponsors

10U Squirt A

Regular Season 2022-2023
2022-2023 x Regular Season

Saturday November 12, 2022

Shawano

8

10U Squirt A

2

Saturday November 12, 2022

Shawano

6

10U Squirt A

1

Sunday November 13, 2022

Iron Mountain

7

10U Squirt A

0

Sunday November 13, 2022

Iron Mountain

8

10U Squirt A

2

Saturday November 26, 2022

10U Squirt A

2

Depere

7

Saturday November 26, 2022

10U Squirt A

3

Depere

12

Saturday December 03, 2022

10U Squirt A

4

Green Bay Gold

4

Saturday December 03, 2022

10U Squirt A

10

Green Bay Black

2

Sunday December 11, 2022

Depere

6

10U Squirt A

4

Sunday December 11, 2022

Depere

7

10U Squirt A

2

Saturday December 17, 2022

10U Squirt A

1

Green Bay

5

Saturday December 17, 2022

10U Squirt A

2

Green Bay

7

Sunday December 18, 2022

10U Squirt A

2

Iron Mountain

8

Sunday December 18, 2022

10U Squirt A

3

Iron Mountain

7

Saturday January 07, 2023

10U Squirt A

3

Waunakee - Badger State Games

8

Saturday January 07, 2023

10U Squirt A

3

Verona - Badger State Games

11

Sunday January 08, 2023

10U Squirt A

12

McFarland - Badger State Games

3

Sunday January 15, 2023

10U Squirt A

Shawano

Sunday January 15, 2023

10U Squirt A

Shawano

Saturday January 28, 2023

Green Bay B

6

10U Squirt A

1

Saturday January 28, 2023

Green Bay B

8

10U Squirt A

4

Sunday January 29, 2023

10U Squirt A

3

Eagle River

3

Sunday January 29, 2023

10U Squirt A

1

Eagle River

3

Sunday February 05, 2023

Shawano

10U Squirt A

Sunday February 05, 2023

Shawano

10U Squirt A

Friday February 10, 2023

Home Tournament

10U Squirt A

Saturday February 11, 2023

Home Tournament

10U Squirt A

Sunday February 12, 2023

Home Tournament

10U Squirt A

Saturday February 25, 2023

10U Squirt A

Negaunee

Saturday February 25, 2023

10U Squirt A

Negaunee

Sunday February 26, 2023

Marquette

10U Squirt A

Sunday February 26, 2023

Marquette

10U Squirt A

Friday March 03, 2023

10U Squirt A

State Tournament

Saturday March 04, 2023

10U Squirt A

State Tournament

Sunday March 05, 2023

10U Squirt A

State Tournament

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 12
L
Shawano
Marinette Recreation Center, Marinette, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
L
Shawano
Marinette Recreation Center, Marinette, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
L
Iron Mountain
Marinette Recreation Center, Marinette, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
L
Iron Mountain
Marinette Recreation Center, Marinette, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 26
L
@ Depere
De Pere Ice Arena, Fort Howard Avenue, De Pere, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 26
L
@ Depere
De Pere Ice Arena, Fort Howard Avenue, De Pere, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
T
@ Green Bay Gold
Cornerstone, Scenic Way, De Pere, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
@ Green Bay Black
Cornerstone, Scenic Way, De Pere, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
L
Depere
Marinette Recreation Center, Marinette, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
L
Depere
Marinette Recreation Center, Marinette, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
L
@ Green Bay
Cornerstone Community Center, Fernando Drive, Ashwaubenon, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
L
@ Green Bay
Cornerstone Community Center, Fernando Drive, Ashwaubenon, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 18
L
@ Iron Mountain
Mountain View Ice Arena, East Hughitt Street, Iron Mountain, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 18
L
@ Iron Mountain
Mountain View Ice Arena, East Hughitt Street, Iron Mountain, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
L
@ Waunakee - Badger State Games
Marathon County Park, Stewart Avenue, Wausau, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
L
@ Verona - Badger State Games
Marathon County Park, Stewart Avenue, Wausau, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
W
@ McFarland - Badger State Games
Marathon County Park, Stewart Avenue, Wausau, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 15 -
@ Shawano
Crawford Center, South Waukechon Street, Shawano, WI, USA
Cancelled
Sun Jan 15 -
@ Shawano
Crawford Center, South Waukechon Street, Shawano, WI, USA
Cancelled
Sat Jan 28
L
Green Bay B
Marinette Recreation Center, Marinette, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
L
Green Bay B
Marinette Recreation Center, Marinette, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
T
@ Eagle River
Eagle River Sports Arena, Wisconsin 70, Eagle River, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
L
@ Eagle River
Eagle River Sports Arena, Wisconsin 70, Eagle River, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 5 -
Shawano
Marinette Recreation Center, Marinette, WI, USA
11:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 5 -
Shawano
Marinette Recreation Center, Marinette, WI, USA
2:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 10 -
Home Tournament
Marinette Recreation Center, Marinette, WI, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 11 -
Home Tournament
Marinette Recreation Center, Marinette, WI, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 12 -
Home Tournament
Marinette Recreation Center, Marinette, WI, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 25 -
@ Negaunee
Negaunee Ice Arena, Rail Street, Negaunee, MI, USA
12:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 25 -
@ Negaunee
Negaunee Ice Arena, Rail Street, Negaunee, MI, USA
3:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 26 -
Marquette
Marinette Recreation Center, Marinette, WI, USA
8:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 26 -
Marquette
Marinette Recreation Center, Marinette, WI, USA
11:15 AM CST
Fri Mar 3 -
@ State Tournament
Manitowoc County Expo Center, Expo Drive, Manitowoc, WI, USA
TBD
Sat Mar 4 -
@ State Tournament
Manitowoc County Expo Center, Expo Drive, Manitowoc, WI, USA
TBD
Sun Mar 5 -
@ State Tournament
Manitowoc County Expo Center, Expo Drive, Manitowoc, WI, USA
TBD